Welcome to the Master List for all of the authors participating in the 2019 Holiday Hop! If you’re here, it means you’ve probably found a broken link. Sorry about that! This page will allow you to jump right back in so you can complete the hop and be eligible to win 12 contemporary romances!

RL Kenderson
CA Miconi
TA Andrews
Jaime Russell
Nicole Banks
JS Wood
Darlene Kuncytes
JP Uvalle
Danielle Pays
Autumn Archer
Jillian Liota
Tori Fox

This giveaway will be open from December 7th (9:00am EST) until December 14th (11:59pm EST).